“The MOST fun day, EVER.”
Reviewed June 24, 2015
We recently went on a cruise and this was one of the excursions we did – BEST MONEY WE SPENT ON OUR CRUISE, by far! This is a MUST do. The morning began with a sail to the reef where we snorkeled for about an hour. The ride there was beautiful and the snorkeling was relaxing, in clear blue water. Once we all loaded back in the boat, we set sail to a secluded bay (turned out to be the prettiest beach we saw on our entire trip) and the FREE rum punch began flowing. The drinks were delicious and packed a punch! The entire time, upbeat Caribbean music was played, along with some dance tunes like Pitbull. The staff was phenomenal. At some point in the day spirits caught up with everyone and we had a dance party on the deck – complete with a conga line around the catamaran and new friendships that lasted throughout our cruise. If you only do one thing in Antigua, this HAS to be it! I can’t wait to come back and spend a day (or two) with Wadadli Cats again! YOU GUYS ROCK, thank you for a FANTASTIC time!

“circumnavigation trip by sailingcat”
Reviewed July 17, 2015 NEW
We took the trip around the island with waddling cats. This was V well organised by the crew who all appeared to have the needs of the passengers as top priority. We got lunch on Green Island and snorkeling in the bay followed by sailing . This trip lasted approximately 7 hours.

“Awesome Antigua Adventure”
Reviewed July 13, 2015
What an awesome day with the Crew from Wadadli Cats! The crew made sure we all had a great time. The food was delicious and it helped that we ate on a private beach making the day memorable. We stopped twice to snorkel and saw many species of fish. Beautiful day – just remember to bring sunglasses, hat, extra sunscreen and reapply often! There is a large area to sit in the shade under a canopy if you need. So glad we got to pass the Fort and Pillars of Hercules. Thanks for a fun adventure circumnavigating the lovely island of Antigua.

“Don’t choose anybody else!”
Reviewed July 10, 2015
My husband and I have been on a few of these trips throughout the carribean and this by far was the very best. I don’t usually review good or bad but had to share the info along.
We are at Sandals Antigua and these guys are not affiliated with the resort but are the nicest, most attentive group of guys. They are concerned with your safety so much that they wait on you hand and foot where you are so you don’t have to get up. They are constantly coming around to offer you drinks, waters, take your stuff inside so that you can stay where you are. The food was incredible, BBQ chicken, baked Tilapia, rice, and more. Lots of rum punch and they are very generous when the time comes for it ( after snorkeling). Then they accommodate until you’ve had your fill. For some that was way later but they brought it to you so you were safe and not walking around the boat. Nice bunch of guys too! Very clean boat as well. Best tour we’ve ever been on and and I think this was our fifth around different parts of carribean.

“Circumnavigate Antigua and Barbuda”
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Incredible tour of the island by catamaran! Captain Sheldon was a true professional. The crew were attentive and made everyone feel welcomed aboard the Spirit of Antiqua! The snorkeling was great and the sailing superb! Lunch and beverages are provided. All day excursion.

The crew made this cruise a real enjoyment. The food was great and the overall atmosphere was BRILLIANT. We will definitely recommend this to our friends for a fun day out!
~ Mr & Mrs Diamond staying at Jolly Harbour October 2005.

Fabulous day, everything was top class. Would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!!
    ~ Mr & Mrs Wileman staying at Jolly Beach Resort, October 2005.

The crew was friendly and super accommodating. The cruise was beautiful. Our 10 month-old and 4 year old LOVED it as much as we did!
    ~ The Breadner Family, new Antigua residents, June 2007